The Death Cure (Maze Runner, Book Three)

Read the third book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent.

$9.99

SKU: LSMRL0038573878

This item ships to the U.S.

This item ships within 1 business days.

Default Title

Read the third book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze Runner, is soon to be a major motion picture starring Dylan O'Brien, Kaya Scodelario, Thomas Brodie Sangster, Will Poulter, and Aml Ameen and hits theaters September 19, 2014! It's the end of the line. WICKED has taken everything from Thomas: his life, his memories, and now his only friends--the Gladers. But it's finally over. The trials are complete, after one final test. Will anyone survive? What WICKED doesn't know is that Thomas remembers far more than they think. And it's enough to prove that he can't believe a word of what they say. The truth will be terrifying. Thomas beat the Maze. He survived the Scorch. He'll risk anything to save his friends. But the truth might be what ends it all.

Hello You!

Join our mailing list